This article explains how to delete the data from your device and how to permanently delete data from your account on gaiagps.com.
When the Sync with GaiaCloud option is activated in the app, deleting data from the app will archive it on gaiagps.com. Learn more about how to archive/unarchive data here.
Note: If you delete data from your device without first syncing, that data will NOT be archived on gaiagps.com and cannot be recovered. To sync your device to your web account, tap Settings > Account > Last Sync and it will start to sync. A new time will be shown when the sync completes.
1. From a Saved list (Tracks, Routes, Waypoints, Maps), tap on the item that you would like to delete to open its preview screen.
2. Scroll down and tap 'Delete'