Manage Saved Tracks on gaiagps.com

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    diana

    I am logged into Gaiagps.com, have synced my Android device to the Gaia Cloud, and my app shows the last sync as being today. But when I log in to Gaiagps.com, the drop-down menu beside my name shows only "update your profile" or "sign out". No other options appear. Can someone help?

Please sign in to leave a comment.