Back-up Your Data to the Web




  • Avatar

    Please update this help article to explain whether or not data can be stored online but deleted from the app to free up memory.  I use an older iPad with limited storage, and this would be helpful.  On I see a place to unclick the "SYNC" check-mark for a Track, and maybe that's all I need to do, but I cannot find an explanation about what this check-mark does.

  • Avatar

    Toggling the sync status of your data to “Off” will archive the data on and can help save storage space on your device. Check out this article to learn more about archiving: Deleting & Archiving Data.

Please sign in to leave a comment.