Archiving data allows you to remove data from the app without permanently deleting it and hide data on the main map on gaiagps.com
Note: Deleting data from gaiagps.com also deletes it from your devices, and cannot be recovered. If you activate sync/back-up from the Gaia GPS app settings, deleting data from the app will archive it on gaiagps.com.
1. From a saved data list, click the "Show Archived" icon to reveal or hide archived data.
2. Archive/Restore data by toggling the sync from OFF to ON. When Sync is set to OFF the data will not be visible on the main map or sync to the app.
3. You can also mass select data to sync by using the checkboxes on the left side of the data list, then clicking Toggle Sync.