You can make your tracks public or private by editing the Who Has Access Privacy Controls in the iOS app.
1. When you are done recording a track tap Finish Track.
2. From the Name and Save page, tap Who Has Access.
3. A pop-up will appear with the following Privacy Control options:
- Everyone: Anyone visiting Gaia GPS can view this.
- Only You: This item is private. Only you and people you share the link with can view it. No one will see it if they view your profile or search gaiagps.com.
4. Select one of the options. Tap OK.
5. Tap Save.
Please note: Any updates you make to your Privacy Controls will be the default setting the next time you save a track.