This article will give you information about how to cancel your Gaia GPS membership.
Canceling your subscription stops it from auto-renewing. You will still have access to your membership through the remainder of the payment period.
Follow the instructions below based on how you originally purchased your membership:
- To check where you originally purchased your subscription visit the My Subscriptions page.
If you have a membership from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store and you would like to cancel, please follow these steps:
If you have a Gaia GPS membership purchased on gaiagps.com and you would like to cancel it, you can do so by clicking the "Cancel" button from your subscriptions page here:
Note: A free trial subscription will not automatically renew, and you will not be charged.
Article is closed for comments.