I understand that I can choose whether or not to give Write Access when sharing data with a specific user or group of users. Does the same hold true when publicly sharing a folder via the app or GaiaGPS.com? If some public user elects to edit my data, will that user’s changes overwrite my data? For example, if someone changes a track’s color or edits the title, will their changes show up on my screen?
Please sign in to leave a comment.