Public Folder Permissions

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nathan

    @floatsflyer
    Thanks for posting.

    When public data is shared and they are not given 'Write Access', a copy of the original data is added to the user's account so that the original data is not changed. The copied data is also marked as private and will only become public if the second user decides to publish it.

    Let me know if you have any other questions.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.