Deleting photos from iphone - does it affect photos on gaiagps.com?

Commentaires

1 commentaire

  • Avatar
    Nathan

    After syncing with gaiagps.com, photos deleted in the app will be archived in your account on gaiagps.com. Check out this article for more about archiving: Deleting & Archiving Data.

    0
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.