I am trying to make/save a route on the website, every once in a while I will hit the save button on the map editor, and then hit edit to continue editing. When I do this the route seems to save at the time. Then, after plotting the entire 600+ mile route, I save it on the web page, it all looks good (YAY!). However, when I refresh the page, or try to load the route on my phone, only the 1st 3rd of the route is showing up as saved, thus i need to replot 400+ miles of my trip. Am I just using the wrong platform for this? Is there some sort of limit on how long of a route I can plot?
Post is closed for comments.