So I inadvertently deleted a track by deleting a folder (via the website). I couldn't figure out how to get the track out of the folder and back to the general list, so I hoped by deleting the folder it would accomplish that. Nope. It deleted the enclosed track along with the folder. Fortunately I was able to duplicate the track on my iPhone before it disappeared. So now that track is in my general list and not in a folder. BUT it shows today's date vs the original date. Is there any way I can change that?
Also for future reference, is there a way to move a track out of a folder without moving it into another folder? I couldn't find a way.
Post is closed for comments.