When downloading multiple layers of maps, the Saved Maps list becomes very confusing. Each layer seems to have its own entry, but if you delete one layer, you delete them all. Renaming applies to only layer at a time, so if you rename one, you can't tell what other layers are in that group. Some sort of hierarchical view of downloaded maps and layers would make a lot of sense.
Please sign in to leave a comment.