Using GaiaGPS

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nathan

    @lgb121150
    I can help you better understand how to archive and restore old tracks in your account.

    Once your device has synced with gaiagps.com, you can log into your account on gaiagps.com and then toggle the “Sync Status” to “Off” for any of the data you wish to archive. This will also remove the data from your device the next time you sync.

    To restore a track, waypoint, route, or folder that has been archived follow these steps:
    1. From the summary overview page, click the grayed out file cabinet icon to show all of your archived

    2. Click the red box over the Sync column for the data to restore it

    3. Sync your device with gaiagps.com to view the restore data in the app


    Let me know if you have any other questions.

Please sign in to leave a comment.