Deleting photos from iphone - does it affect photos on gaiagps.com?

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Nathan

    After syncing with gaiagps.com, photos deleted in the app will be archived in your account on gaiagps.com. Check out this article for more about archiving: Deleting & Archiving Data.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.