Remain in "Course Up Mode "
When you touch the screen while in Course Up Mode, it disables Course Up Mode. It would be helpful to remain in Course Up Mode until selecting the locate icon again. There are times when I'm in Course Up Mode and I want to scroll ahead to see what's further in front of me. I don't want to pan out though, since I would lose details that way.
A thousand times yes!
It's incredibly frustrating that it won't stay in course up mode if you pan around or zoom, and negates, for me, what is one of the biggest advantages of an electronic map.
This is mentioned by others users as well here.
Please sign in to leave a comment.