Saved Items; Select all and Archive

Completed

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Melanie Wilson

    Hey david.wutaing,

    You can do this from the Saved Items sidebar on the main map by following these steps:

    1. Select one of the items on the sidebar. 
    2. Check the circle at the top of the list to select all of the items.
    3. Click the trash can icon to archive the selected items.  


    ​Please note: These items will not be permanently deleted. They will be archived.  

    I know the messaging is currently a bit confusing on this. We are working on making this clearer.
    ​​
    If you have any questions, please reach out to Support.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.