re-syncing isn't clearing waypoints deleted on web site

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Ashli Baldwin

    Hi Nat,

    Head to Settings > Account and tap last sync to start a new one. Leave the app open while the sync runs - it could take 5 -10 minutes, but possibly more depending.

    If it errors, it will say 'sync incomplete' -- let me know if that happens.

    If you have all the data you want in your account on gaiagps.com, it might be faster to simply delete and reinstall the app from the Google Play Store - but make sure everything is backed up in your online account first!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.