I signed up to have my husband receive a gift of a year premium subscription. I screenshot the confirmation that the gift would be delivered but never received a confirmation email, and he never received his gift.
I haven't confirmed whether I've been billed for this yet, but wanted to check in and see what happened to the gift that was to be delivered.
If it was delivered and i've been charged then I'd like to figure out how to give him access. If it wasn't then he's looked into the app and might like to revert the purchase.
Let me know your thoughts.
Please sign in to leave a comment.