Bug: deleted folder names appear in File to Folder

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Ashli Baldwin

    It's likely that the folders aren't actually deleted but archived. This article offers some additional information about how items can get archived: https://help.gaiagps.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003638388

    To fully delete your folders, go to your saved folders list, click the 'show archived' button, and delete any that you no longer want.

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    cdubler

    That was it. The folders were archived.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.