Deleting data from the left sidebar on the website removes the data from any synced devices, but it will archive the data so that you can restore it later if needed.
1. While viewing the main map, click the Saved Items icon on the left sidebar:
2. For each item you would like to delete, check the box next to the item
3. Click the red trash can icon to delete the items