Follow

Delete A Track (or Route, Waypoint or Map)

1. Select the "Tracks" saved list.

2. Choose the track you wish to delete.

3. Scroll down and tap the red highlighted "Delete" button.


You can also delete multiple tracks at once by long-pressing the names of the tracks you want to delete and tapping the garbage can icon on the right top of the screen. 




 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.